The discography of Japanese band Nico Touches the Walls consists of four studio albums, four extended plays, eleven singles, seven promotional singles, seven video albums and eighteen music videos. Nico Touches the Walls (stylized as NICO Touches the Walls) is a Japanese rock band formed in 2004. In the same year, they won the Lotte Prize at the Yamaha Teen Music Festival. Rising quickly, they signed to "Senha & Co." before signing to Sony Music Japan's Ki/oon Records in 2007. Their debut single, "Yoru no Hate" was released in February 2008, and received good reaction from the public. The band has also songs used in anime, such as "Broken Youth", "Diver" and "Niwaka Ame ni mo Makezu", featured in Naruto Shippuden. Their success "Hologram" was the second opening for Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, and "Matryoshka" featured as the opening theme for the anime C.
Studio albums
Compilation albums
Extended plays
"Yoru no Hate" (February 20, 2008) "The Bungy" (June 4, 2008) "Broken Youth" (August 13, 2008) "Big Foot" (May 13, 2009) "Hologram" (August 12, 2009) "Kakera: Subete no Omoitachi e" (November 4, 2009) "Sudden Death Game" (August 11, 2010) "Diver" (January 12, 2011) "Te o Tatake" (August 17, 2011) "Natsu no Daisankakkei" (May 16, 2012) "Yume 1 Go" (December 19, 2012) "Mr. Echo" (March 27, 2013) "Niwaka Ame ni Mo Makezu" (July 10, 2013) "Rawhide" (March 5, 2014) "Tenchi Gaeshi" (June 11, 2014) "TOKYO Dreamer" (August 20, 2014) "Massuguna Uta" (July 19, 2015) "Uzu to Uzu" (September 2, 2015) " Strato" (May 3, 2016) "Mashi Mashi" (November 30, 2016)
NICO 2010.jpg